Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 503-648-2813 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

"Big City Values, Hometown Service"

review rating

Hutchins is very easy to work with. They go out of their way to take care of our needs!

Google Icon Linda Giesbers 5/9/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

All too often, in this fast pace world of ours, friendly, knowledgeable service is unheard of these days. Well this is to compliment Hutchins TV & Appliance and its team. From the minute I walked into to the store, Michael was helpful, friendly and VERY knowledgable of all of the washers and dryers that I was interested in. I made a purchase, had it delivered. Delivery was on time and the two gentlemen that made the delivery and installation was very professional, friendly, clean and tidy while installing my washer and dryer. They took the time to explain most of the components of the washer and dryer AND took the time to answer any questions I had. If and when I need another appliance purchase, I WILL return to Hutchens and I highly recommend them.  Keep up the good work, Hutchins!!

Yelp Icon Rod V. 5/7/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I had been without a fridge for 3 days and Jim was so wonderful to get us our fridge so quickly. He was a wealth of knowledge and helped me pick the right one for us. The installation was a breeze. Thanks for taking care of us.

Facebook Icon Jessica Novotny 3/17/2021

Thank you Jessica Novotny!
- - Hutchins Team

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon B McD 3/4/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- - Hutchins Team

See Review on Google

review rating

We love working with Hutchins! They found d the appliances we needed, gave us great advice and were respectful of our home when they installed our new double ovens and washer/dryer.

Facebook Icon Lisa Bradburn 2/27/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- -Hutchins Team

See Review on Facebook

review rating

These guys know their stuff

Google Icon Damon Hart 2/27/2021

Thank you Damon Hart!
- -Hutchins Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent knowledgeable salesman with a good selection in stock. A great local business!

Google Icon Mark Prusiecki 2/27/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Hutchins Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Attentive, knowledgeable service. Affordable, quality appliances. Small store with big heart.

Google Icon Chelsea Ellavsky 2/7/2021

Thank you Chelsea Ellavsky!
- -Hutchins Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Great family Business always helpful!

Google Icon Corey Chamberlain 2/3/2021

Look what Corey Chamberlain had to say about us!
- Hutchins Team

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience at Hutchins recently. We had been without a fridge for a week and Alex helped us find exactly what we were looking for based on all the details we provided. On top of that we are deaf, Alex immediately changed his facemask to a clear shield one so that we could read his lips and he also used signs that he knew to help improve the communication between us. We really appreciated the time and effort he provided for us as well as the time and effort they

Facebook Icon Christina Larson-Soto 1/24/2021

We're honored Christina Larson-Soto chose to shop with us!
- Hutchins Team

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I love supporting local small businesses. Hutchins has the most amazing staff and always makes the appliance shopping experience enjoyable. They have a great selection and prices that are comparable to the chain stores. I appreciate all helpfulness and their knowledge!

Google Icon H W 1/15/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Hutchins Team

See Review on Google

Already a Hutchins TV & Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Hutchins TV & Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Hutchins TV & Appliance